PV200 Panel Series + parallel connect to AC200max

Hi all,
New to the community and to solar generators. I am very experienced in solar for off the grid RV camping. I am aware that when it comes to my RV setup which is a BlueSky with 600 watts of solar panels charging 400 amps of Lithium LifePO4 batteries, amps are what you pay attention to on speed of charge. The BlueSky monitors the charge rate in amps, which averages about 35amps at high noon. Why does Bluetti not have this also in their menu. Watts is just another way of showing the intensity of the Sun. I am more concerned with how fast my 2 B230 and AC200max is charging, like my system in my camper. I am not experienced at hooking up 3 PV200 panels together, I did do as Bluetti suggested and hooked them up in series. Don’t get me wrong at this point, I am very aware of the concept of hooking batteries up in Series vs Parallel.

Researching online there is the concept of using the combination of Series + Parallel which makes since to me. The point I am getting to now is that this works great with equal amounts of panels.
I have 3 panels.

The configuration I came with is hook up 2 panels in series, then hook up a pos cable of one to a 2 connection parallel Y adapter and the neg cable to another 2 connection Y adapter. Now on the 3rd panel, I connect the pos cable to the open connection of the pos Y adapter. Connect the neg of the 3rd panel to the open connection of the neg Y adapter. Then connect the Pos and neg to the XT90-MC4 to the the XT-90-Aviation to the AC200max.

This setup I would think would increase my amps to 19.4, yes the AC200 would only accept 15amps which is fine increasing it to 5.3 more amps then hooking up the 3 panels in series. I am more interested in charging the batteries faster then total wattage.