Cheaper alternative to bluetti portable solar panel

Hi all,
I’m brand new to solar. I just received my EB55 and I’m overwhelmed with all the different portable solar panel choices. Can someone recommend a good portable panel to pair with the EB55? It will be used for camping mainly.

I’m leaning towards the BougeRV or Acopower 120w suitcases

Thank you!

The Bluetti 120’s will pop up on Amazon’s lighting deals quite often for around $250, Just snagged a PV120 a few days ago and its excellent. Light weight an a very small form factor when folded if that’s important to you.

How many watts can you get in ideal and not ideal conditions?

Also how do you like the stand? Is it easy to setup and move around? Does it get blown over in a little wind?

I own four of the Acopower 120 watt and four of the Bluetti 120 watt panels. The Bluetti panels are sturdier and a little heavier but both are great quality. They both generate from 110 to 0 watts depending on the conditions. The biggest difference is that the Acopower panels are thinner and lighter if storage space is a big issue. The Bluetti panels still store well but are a little heavier. Overall dollar for dollar, I would recommend the the Bluetti panel. If one was significantly less expensive at the time, I would recommend the lower cost since they perform very similarly unless sturdiness was the primary decision factor and then I would go with the Bluetti all the time.

Keep in mind that when connecting to the EB55 the maximim you will ever see solar charging is around 160 to 165 watts regardless of panel due to the amperage input limit. If you connect two 120 watt panels in parallel to the EB55 you will max out at 165 no matter what the panel or configuration.