#BLUETTISwapSolar!

I love the idea of removable batteries. I am totally new to Bluetti and portable power beyond my small 20000 mAh power banks and rechargeable devices and batteries/chargers AA/AAA/14500,18650 and chargers. I hope you provide a separate charger for the batteries to reduce their weight per battery. As well, if not already there, it should be a smart charger that can be set to optimal charging for the chemistry in each system.

I bought mine from a retired CEO who got it as a gift and has his own larger home solar and battery system. So he sold it sealed in the box to me. I just registered it and called Bluetti and talked to Alex at customer service. Unlike some other companies that do accept warranty items received as a gift, Bluetti will not repair without a receipt which I do not have and just bought it sealed in the box. I was told there is no warranty on their products without a receipt. Today companies can report stolen merchandise and the company can blacklist stolen Items. If you give these as a gift make sure you gift the receipt too. Electronics can be defective. So do not buy one from anyone who received it as a gift in reality despite it being legally obtained.Stores can report the serial numbers of missing merchandise as it should be in today’s world.

I am a disabled vet and have issues with arthritis in my hands and the handle on my little EB3A is almost impossible to open without prying with a tool. I would make sure all your device handles are easy to use on that model line too.

All the units need to use a standard car to 12volt input connectors like their power cable which is the same as a computer cable. Makes or no emergency if a cable is lost or chewed with no time for mail order. I will be checking if I have an adapter or cable that fits it. I am a retired electronics and IT type and will be testing this guy for output on A/C, USB A and C, with my Ammeter and multimeters before using just to be safe.