Anyone figured out how to use Eco-Worthy 120w folding panels to charge ac200P?

Sorry if this sounds dumb but i am very new to the solar scene :slight_smile:

So i have 2 sets of folding panels. One Bluetti and one Eco Worthy.

I found out today that one bluetti panel wont cut it for charging the ac200p…So i figured i would try to use the eco worthy panels i have but the output cable for those are a 5.5mm male DC plug.

So far i have not been able to find any adapters that would let me have 5.5mm female to ip67.

Since i already have one bluetti folding panel set i would need to connect the bluetti panels and the eco worthy panels in series with a set of Y adapters?? So that together they could charge my ac200p.

I did purchase the DC7909(F) To XT90(M) Cable from bluetti back in december but it hasnt arrived yet and realizing now its still not going to let me use both panels together to charge the ac200p.

[DC7909(F) To XT90(M) Cable – Bluetti] (DC7909(F) To XT90(M) Cable – Bluetti

I hate to break it to you but the Eco worthy panel is not going to be an easy match or hookup to your Bluetti panel. If you want the short answer buy another Bluetti 120 and they will connect without issue. What you need are MC4 connections coming from both panels. They need to be connected in “series” and you do not need any “y” adapters to connect them. The cables on the panels are all you need. Connecting panels wil “Y” adapters will not work as you will not get the minimum 35 volts required to charge.