AC200P Power connections not working

I’ve been using my AC200P for the past 3 months and it has suddenly stopped working. It turns on and the display will light up and it does recharge. However, power connections do not work, it’s not powering anything. The only thing that’s been connected the past month has been the small fridge powered by DC. Here’s the latest error messages…

I’m not seeing any error messages indicated. The screen pictured is page 6 of an error code index. Do you have any items on any of the six pages lit up indicating an error code?

Are you stating both AC and DC have no output from any of the sockets?

There are many screens that would be helpful to see including the AC inverter screen, the DC output screen etc.

Have you pressed the on off button for five full seconds and then restart?

Alright, it’s working again (5 seconds seems to be the trick).

Mystery still lingers. The unit was charged to 48% last night. Nothing was connected but the power was on, the display was lit. This morning it’s showing 28%. What used 20% of the power overnight?

Were the AC and/or DC outputs turned on overnight? They both use power when on even with nothing connected. Also just having the unit on uses some power even without AC or DC turned on.

Nope, both AC & DC were turned off. Nothing was plugged in, not even the solar panels. No reason to lose 20% power.

That does seem high for just overnight. Have you looked at the battery usage by tapping on the % icon in the center. It will tell you the Volts and amps that you can determine watts by multiplying them.
The only other thing that I can think of is if it was in a relatively warm environment, it could have been running the fan(s) a little more than usual and those would consume a little extra watts.