AC200max + EP500pro

Hello and sunny greetings,

and still, I could use a "lightenment. "

I have been supplying my entire house with an EP500pro for almost six months now, except for the electric stove, which I have firmly excluded, via an automatic switch combination in my meter cabinet. I am super satisfied and everything is working perfectly, I do not need to worry about anything, there can be no power outages and there have never been.

But now my request: