?25 Amp DC output receptacle on the AC200P

What plug in connector do I need to purchase to use with the 25 Amp DC output receptacle on the AC200P? If I plug my rv into this using the rv 20 amp or 15 amp male plug from it, what adapter do I need to make it work? Also, I don’t understand how I use this to power my system in my rv, since it’s coming from a DC supply from the Bluetti to the cord from my rv. I have a motor home, not a travel trailer. I have two gel cell 12 volt batteries on board. I just need to know what connectors and/or adapters to buy and how to use them from the Bluetti 25 Amp DC output to my motor home? I’m new, if you can tell, at having a rv, a power station, etc. I just want to know what I can use the 25 amp output for and how to do that? Thanks for any info.

1 Like

This is the plug you need. Then you wire it into your panel or fuse box. 12V/25A Aviation Plug – Bluetti

Mark, thanks, I just ordered it.

I’m new at all this solar, power station, etc., but slowly learning.

When the power station is connected to the panel or fuse box in this matter do I need to disconnect the rv’s on board battery supply? If so doing that using the switch on the rv, or do I need to install a actual disconnect switch. I have read that the rv’s switch actually doesn’t stop all the power going from the battery, true or not?

Sorry, because of the potential of messing things up due to different setups, I don’t give wiring advice over the internet. Happy to answer basic questions if I can, but I don’t like to advise remotely. Perhaps someone else will chime in. I always advise to get someone local that has experience with incorporating a sogen into an existing system.

1 Like

@asfizer when I’m connecting my ac200 to my scamp camper, I can connect 2 different ways…